Lending Services Department

Jeremy Bunkers

Jeremy Bunkers

Market President


Email:
Jeremy.Bunkers@am-bank.com

Taylor Bork

Taylor Bork

Retail / Mortgage Lending Officer


Email:
Taylor.Bork@am-bank.com

Jeremy Homan

Jeremy Homan

Assistant Vice President / Agriculture Lending


Email:
Jeremy.Homan@am-bank.com

Dustin Pick

Dustin Pick

Agriculture Lending Officer


Email:
Dustin.Pick@am-bank.com

Brenda Gengler

Brenda Gengler

Retail / Mortgage Loan Assistant / Executive Secretary


Email:
Brenda.Gengler@am-bank.com

Linda Moser

Linda Moser

Agriculture / Commericial Loan Assistant


Email:
Linda.Moser@am-bank.com

Operations Department

Rose Majeres

Rose Majeres

Assistant Cashier


Email:
Rose.Majeres@am-bank.com

Katrina Homan

Katrina Homan

Teller Supervisor


Email:
Katrina.Homan@am-bank.com

Stacy Pick

Stacy Pick

Customer Service Representative


Email:
Stacy.Pick@am-bank.com

Kim Sparr

Kim Sparr

Customer Service / Spirit Club Representative


Email:
Kim.Sparr@am-bank.com

Katelyn Bohnenkamp

Katelyn Bohnenkamp

Customer Service Representative


Email:
Katelyn.Bohnenkamp@am-bank.com

Investment Department

Mark Nemmers

Mark Nemmers

Vice President / Investment and Trust Officer - Available by appointment at the Remsen branch


Email:
Mark.Nemmers@am-bank.com

Gwen Berkenpas

Gwen Berkenpas

Investment Executive


Email:
Gwen.Berkenpas@am-bank.com

Stacie Groetken

Stacie Groetken

Administrative Assistant - Located in Le Mars office


Email:
Stacie.Groetken@am-bank.com