Lending Services Department

Paul Jacobson

Paul Jacobson

President


Email:
Paul.Jacobson@am-bank.com

William Young

William Young

Senior Vice President / Lending


Email:
Bill.Young@am-bank.com

James Klein

James Klein

Vice President / Agriculture Lending


Email:
James.Klein@am-bank.com

Alicia Ott

Alicia Ott

Vice President / Retail / Mortgage Lending


Email:
Alicia.Ott@am-bank.com

Micah Lang

Micah Lang

2nd Vice President / Agriculture / Commercial Lending


Email:
Micah.Lang@am-bank.com

Andy Schmidt

Andy Schmidt

2nd Vice President / Agriculture Lending


Email:
Andy.Schmidt@am-bank.com

Hunter Rowe

Hunter Rowe

Junior Lender


Email:
Hunter.Rowe@am-bank.com

Peggy Sitzmann

Peggy Sitzmann

Retail / Mortgage Lending Officer


Email:
Peggy.Sitzmann@am-bank.com

Michelle Schuur

Michelle Schuur

Loan Review Officer


Email:
Michelle.Schuur@am-bank.com

Jessica Fey

Jessica Fey

Credit Analyst / Human Resources


Email:
Jessica.Fey@am-bank.com

Nicole Busch

Nicole Busch

Retail Loan Administrator


Email:
Nicole.Busch@am-bank.com

Colby Snyder

Colby Snyder

Retail Loan Assistant


Email:
Colby.Snyder@am-bank.com

Angela Wurth

Angela Wurth

Agriculture / Commericial Loan Administrator


Email:
Angela.Wurth@am-bank.com

Diane Wise

Diane Wise

Agriculture / Commericial Loan Assistant


Email:
Diane.Wise@am-bank.com

Katy Gengler

Katy Gengler

Agriculture / Commercial Loan Assistant


Email:
Katy.Gengler@am-bank.com

Operations Department

Lisa Puetz

Lisa Puetz

Head Cashier / Bank Secrecy Officer


Email:
Lisa.Puetz@am-bank.com

Sharon Yockey

Sharon Yockey

Teller Supervisor


Email:
Sharon.Yockey@am-bank.com

Teresa Petty

Teresa Petty

Banking Services Officer


Email:
Teresa.Petty@am-bank.com

Edona Snyder

Edona Snyder

Customer Service Representative


Email:
Edona.Snyder@am-bank.com

Cassie Madsen

Cassie Madsen

Customer Service Representative


Email:
Cassie.Madsen@am-bank.com

Cheryl Risty

Cheryl Risty

Customer Service Representative


Email:
Cheryl.Risty@am-bank.com

Kirstin Schreiner

Kirstin Schreiner

Customer Service Representative


Email:
Kirstin.Schreiner@am-bank.com

Lydia Theisen

Lydia Theisen

Customer Service Representative


Email:
Lydia.Theisen@am-bank.com

Samantha Decker

Samantha Decker

Customer Service Representative


Email:
Samantha.Decker@am-bank.com

Katie Draayer

Katie Draayer

Customer Service Representative


Email:
Kaitlin.Draayer@am-bank.com

Kimberly Ross

Kimberly Ross

Receptionist / Spirit Club Representative


Email:
Kimberly.Ross@am-bank.com

Marketing and Electronic Banking

Jenny Kayser

Jenny Kayser

Electronic Banking Officer / Marketing Manager


Email:
Jenny.Kayser@am-bank.com

Lauren Hannasch

Lauren Hannasch

Electronic Banking Assistant


Email:
Lauren.Hannasch@am-bank.com

Investment Department

Mark Nemmers

Mark Nemmers

Vice President / Investment and Trust Officer


Email:
Mark.Nemmers@am-bank.com

Gwen Berkenpas

Gwen Berkenpas

Investment Executive


Email:
Gwen.Berkenpas@am-bank.com

Stacie Groetken

Stacie Groetken

Administrative Assistant


Email:
Stacie.Groetken@am-bank.com